Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Thursday, August 21, 2014 Monday, August 18, 2014 Saturday, August 16, 2014 Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Tuesday, August 12, 2014

The Worst College Majors for Your Career

10) Art History

9) Social Work

8) Photography

7) Culinary Arts

6) Child and Family Studies

5) Biblical Studies

See the rest of our updated list for 2014-2015

Friday, August 8, 2014

The 10 Best College Majors for a Lucrative Career:

10) Nursing

9) Actuarial mathematics

8) Finance

7) Statistics

6) Civil engineering

5) Economics

4) Information technology

3)  Software engineering

2) Management information systems

1) Computer science

How much could you make? Head over to kiplinger.com to find out. 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Monday, August 4, 2014

The Hidden Costs of College

1) Joining a Greek organization

2) Tickets to the big game

3) Bringing a car

4) Traveling to and from home

5) Moving or storing your stuff

Learn how much these are going to tack on to your budget every year. 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014